Posted by: tanyams | May 19, 2009

My first actual `blog`

Hi everyone,

Either this is some high tech blogging or I am very bad at computers, it’s confusing me so much! But Britt’s blog made me decide I would start my own, not about bunnys and their lack of things to do all day though… lol

I also saw the preview for Julie and Julia (which looks so cute btw and something I totally am going to see) and I`ve always wanted to become famous off of a blog or youtube from my cooking or amazing acting skills or something lol and I absolutly love Maryl Streep and Amy Adams, I love how they both don`t look all that `typical` gorgeous in this movie, but still look very pretty at the same time.

For those of you who have not seen the trailor or know what the heck I am talking about I posted the clip.

So I’m going to fiddle around with this some more then I will get back to you!

xoxo tan

Responses

  1. Sweet! Julia Child is a legend…she’s so amazing. That’s awesome! I’ll go see it with you too!
    It’s crazy how different Amy Adams looks with short brown hair! She’s still cute…but more “girl next door”.

  2. heya, thanks for the comments 🙂 this trailer looks really good!! i’ve always secretly wanted to become famous off of youtube too but wayyyy to embarassed to make a video!! thanks for posting x

  3. hey I know you jsut started out but so far I thinkyo blog is fantastic, I hope you stick around for awhile 🙂

  4. Heya 🙂 It’s Iza, or just Ice, or just luvanmusiq lol:) i’ve already added you to my blogroll if thats okay with you? x


Leave a Reply

Categories

