Posted by: tanyams | May 23, 2009

BOOM BOOM POW

Ya i dunno why I called it that…

anyhoo I’ve been updating my pages with new deals and stuff, but I don’t really know how to tag them and let people know. But If you are reading this then you should go check out my page updates.

on a side note, I’m trying to find the perfect turquiose nail polish, no sparkles please, if you know of any, let me know 🙂

001hehe look at this pic i took of my Simba…. he’s sucha booze hound

Last night I stayed in and watched some movies I just bought from Coscto! I bought the Musical classics DVD Set! Whoohoo! I’m a geek…

It has Annie Get your Gun, Showboat, Kiss Me Kate, and Seven brides for Seven Brothers

And yes, I sing along.

 

Oh and now I also want to go see My Life In Ruins, cuz it looks cute and somewhat funny, and it’s Greek, so I think I have to, it’s in my marriage contract I believe. lol

 

xox

Tanya

Leave a Reply

Categories

