Posted by: tanyams | May 25, 2009

While You Were Sleeping

I was thinking of the Vespas I would buy for my girls….

Brittany was the first one who came to mind, cuz it’s the easiest. It would be turquoise with a coral Bunny helmet… lol18S-XN-Hong

 

 

 

Rhea’s would be cherry/plum dark and sexy with some kinda asian inspired design lollx150_plum_6095

 

 

 

 

Carms would be cellery coloured with gold flecks so as to have an indian sari inspired one, i dunno why I just think carm suites green colours…green

 

 

 

 

Alisha would definatly be sexy cherry red with zebra print seatssharppinkvespa

 

 

 

 

Raelene would be bright orange with flames on the front -ala her old pacer inspired, cuz that’s how we used to roll.flames

Tina’s would be all out Sailor moon deco’d to which there is no picture, but the one in my head… it would be awesome tho…

 

 

And my Sister would get the Hello Kitty Vespa!hello_kitty_scooter

 

 

 

 

But I, I would get the Pink Louis Vuitton Vespa… cuz i’m Miss Money bags

IMG_0378

 

I’ve always wanted to be part of a biker gang! And we’d be the cutest biker gang ever! And we would have matching  jackets and we’d be called the Sassy Lassies. (Named after our Sassy Lassies Lit. Soc.) How non-dorky are we…

xoxo
tan

n505162609_542471_4933n505162609_554853_4477

 

Sorry for those I missed, and those I don’t have pictures of cuz I’m at work lol and can’t find any pics!! Doesn’t mean I wouldn’t still buy you a vespa! 😉 lol

Responses

  1. lol…I love mine! How did you knooooow. 😉
    P.S. I love the fact that mine was the first to pop into your head. Yessssss I’m special.


Leave a Reply

Categories

