Posted by: tanyams | May 28, 2009

A Little Late for Jon and Kate Plus 8

So this might be a little late but I think it’s really sad what Jon and Kate are going through and what their kids are going through, I know there are many opinions on this, and most people hate Kate, but I don’t mind her, (besides that she’s pimping out her family for fame and fortune) But other than that she seems like a good mom, works hard. Personally I don’t think I could handle 8 small children! And yes she’s rude to her hubby at times, but if he had any balls of his own he would have talked to her about it like a man and dealt with it in a better way rather than partying with college girls…

It’s hard for me to feel compassion for men who fool around with other women, especially younger women,   and especially when the man has children at home that look up to him.

But this is all hearsay anyways considering the media lies and we only see a small amount from the tv show.

I never really watched the show, I started maybe in Sept. watching it on TLC because it came on just before What Not To Wear, in the mornings while I was getting ready for work…

And I think its sad that people are only watching it now to see the drama between the marrriage…

But all that said, if they really did care about the children they would cancel the show, and work on their marriage, money isn’t the most important thing in the world…

Now I am so rooting for them to work it out, but is it too late for Jon and Kate?

xox

Tanya

jonkate

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

