Posted by: tanyams | June 3, 2009

OMG MY LUCKY TOES!!

OMG OMG I am so excited! My shoes and feet are famous!!!

I really wish I had a pedi now! Damn too late for that now! But who cares?

I submitted my shoes to Luckytoes.com and I’ve been FEATURED on their site! That’s right! ME! I’m way overly excited about this, I know, but i can’t help it! I wish I didn’t pick such an awkward angle to take the picture at now tho, lol looks like I have kankles a bit lol HAHA OH WELL WHO CARES they still featured ME and My Feet and MY SHOES!

So everyone go and click on the link, then click on the Popularity and click Like 🙂

So my shoes will be even more famous lol

http://luckytoes.com/city/los-angeles/tan-faux-leather-high-heel-sandal-by-club-couture/

xox

Tanya

Responses

  1. congrats!! i clicked like 🙂 x


Leave a Reply

Categories

