Posted by: tanyams | June 5, 2009

MY SEXY NEW SHOES!!!

Ok I’m soooo excited about these, as soon as I saw them I knew I had to have them, then I tried them on and all Raelene’s hopes of talking me out of them were lost 🙂

I feel they look more expensive then what they actually cost, but still, I feel like I totally splurged! $67, which is super cheap compared to higher end shoes. But I got these from Spring at Coquitlam Center and they just opened the box of these yesterday and only had 2 left in my size, therefore it was a no brainer!! While I had them on another girl was asking me to show them to her and then she also wanted them, they had tons of cute shoes there that were on sale, but I, of course, had to get the new ones that were not lol. Oh well they were so worth it 🙂

And I feel like a ROCKSTAR in them! So thats always a plus 🙂

035

xox

Tanya

Responses

  1. LOVE THOSE SHOES!!! That was definitely a great find! Thanks for the comment, by the way. I really like your blog so I added you to my blogroll!

  2. rockstar status! x

  3. LOVE!

  4. If I was a chick, I definitely walk around town looking fierce in those. Seriously, how long can you walk in those before pain, or numbness.


Leave a Reply

Categories

