Posted by: tanyams | June 15, 2009

The Bachelorette Tonight!

It’s on tonight! And I completely forgot about it and made an appointment to get my hair done! haha Yes I usually plan my day around the show, so? lol Oh well my appointment is at 5:30 so I hope hope hope I can get it all done before it starts (tonight they go to Whistler! And I hope she get rid of Wes! Barf! and Tanner P cuz he’s a creeper! ) but my hair is super long and thick and usually takes a good 3 hours to do highlights, cut, style and wash when I go. And I’m going to a new Salon with a new hairstylist I’ve never been to before so I’m a tad nervous but Anyhoo I will definitely update my blog with how I feel about it afterwards lol till then, tootles!

xox

tanya

Leave a Reply

Categories

