Posted by: tanyams | June 22, 2009

Jon and Kate’s Big Announcement

So tonight is Jon and Kate’s big announcement! I saw the commercial, and I really hope its not what I think it is!

Willow Street Pictures

I think they are going to be over. So sad, I hope not, but he did cheat, and I wouldn’t stay if I were Kate… but at the same time I would want to make it work for the kids… if he would actually change.

Or it could all just be a bunch of hoopla for nothing. But Perezhilton.com says that he was looking for a bachelor pad in NY! So why the hell would he want to buy a place there, and a small one at that, when you have a crap load of kids. I dunno, it seems shady to me, but he doesn’t seem like a very great father to me. Not saying he doesn’t love his kids, he just seems very immature. And totally the type of guy wit no balls and when there is a problem he’s rather be a coward and run and hide and cheat, than deal with it.

But that’s just my humble opinion, I guess we just have to watch and see for ourselves tonight!

Let me know what you think is going to happen! If you have any opinions on this matter!

xox

Tanya

Responses

  1. i think its funny you come off blaming Jon in your comments. How do you know he didnt go looking for women after she cheated on him?

    jw.


Leave a Reply

Categories

