Posted by: tanyams | July 9, 2009

Betsey Johnson for Target?!

betseyjohnson

So a little birdie tells me Betsey Johnson will be  do a limited edition collection for Target stores! (or possibly H&M) How cool would that be?! I love Betsey, everything is so girly and unique… Anyways apparently it’s not 100% yet, but you can pretty much count on it happening…

So watch of for it coming Fall 2009. I don’t live in the States, so if anyone there sees anything let me know so I can  drive down to Seattle and check it out!

Responses

  1. Aah! Good news! I hope it’s true!!!

  2. I rented the new version with Meg Ryan- it was great!

    The apples w/cin. was yummy, especially with hot tea!


Leave a Reply

Categories

