Posted by: tanyams | July 20, 2009

The Bachelorette Blog – The Men Tell All

Are you serious?

I hate when shows do this! So annoying!

I came home from swimming with my friends for that!? GRRR!

I don’t have much to say about it, besides that it was just kinda awkward and Jake seems totally down for being the next bachelor. Wes and Reid were no shows…and David still seems like a male chauvinist, talking about the man code or whatever. And Even though I wasnt a huge Tanner P fan, I do love me some foot pampering 🙂 Um ya not much else that stood out to me so much.

Now I am just waiting to see what the heck happens next week at the season finale! Kiptyn or Ed?

Who do you think?

Sorry if this wasn't the best recap, it actually sucked... but that's not my fault that they ripped me off on a real episode!

Responses

  1. I write about the Bachelor every week and I used to hate these recap things, but I found this one particularly entertaining. Think she is gonna pick Ed unless the big confession that’s supposed to come out is that he has chronic erectile dysfunction, and then I think she’ll pick Kip.

  2. neither kiptyn or ed.
    REID.
    haha


Leave a Reply

Categories

