Posted by: tanyams | August 10, 2009

JEWELRY GIVEAWAY!

RomanticDome

Bonjour!

CONTEST TIME!

So my new beautiful and talented friend Tiffany at Shabby La Rose on Etsy hand makes super cute and girly jewelry. Not to mention very afordable! When I met her the other day she was kind enough to give me a piece I admired called “Fuchsia Lady”. I have worn it to 2 parties this weekend so far and each party I received a ton of compliments on it. Someone actually wanted to buy it off my very finger!

fuchsia

(similar to this ring)

Tiffany was generous enough to let me decide what she will be giving away and though it was a hard decision but I found the Romantic Glass Dome necklace to be so original and unique. So I hope whoever wins it loves it as much as I do!

glassdome

HOW TO ENTER

1. Go to Tiffany’s store on Etsy Shabby La Rose  and pick out your favorite item and leave it in a comment below this article.

2. Add me to your blogroll 🙂 And make a post about the contest on your blog with a link to the contest!

     -If you do not have a blog, that’s ok! Just email me your fave choice. YoungWivesTales@hotmail.com

     -If you want extra entries tell your friends to say that you sent them!

Winner will be chosen at random.

Goodluck!

 

Responses

  1. ooo i love the purple rian ring!! pretty!

  2. oo i love the Black Teardrops Earrings!!

    thanks

  3. thank you lovely!!!

    hope ur having a fab day!

    x

  4. Hi Tanya, thanks for the visit and entering into my giveaway and I love the Lolita Cameo Necklace…what a fun giveaway!

  5. I just adore the pearl ball necklace! Honestly I love all of her jewelry! It’s so cute! ( I LOVE YOUR NECKLACE) I WILL DEFINITELY GIVE YOU SOME FREE ADVERTISEMENT ON MY BLOG! 🙂 Love your site!

  6. i love these peices, there beautiful

  7. How lovely darling! I adore that pendant!

    xoxox,
    CC

  8. took me a while to choose but my favourite is the pink rose necklace ❤ x

  9. oh yeh, hey tanya, when does the contest end? because if i dont win i will buy the necklace and a few other things anyway 🙂 they purrrty! x

  10. hi

  11. Cute Lolita Hello Kitty Hand Mirror

    I cant get over how seriously pretty this is!!

  12. i am totally smitten by her shop. This has got to be my fav item-Black Teardrops Earrings. So very lovely!

  13. I love all the pendants, especially that one with the little rose and handwriting 🙂

    Would love to enter the giveaway, will be adding u to my blogroll 🙂

  14. enter me…..stu….

  15. I like the black rose pearlnecklace

  16. hi,
    they are all so nice!
    It was hard to pick just 1 out of so many, I like “pretty in black”.

  17. You should post more, I’m too addicted to your blog for you not to post more! 😀
    -kaunis.wordpress.com

  18. I love the lace ribbon girly necklace.
    oheeyore at hotmail dot com

  19. My favourite is the Black Rose Pearl Necklace.

    wandanamgreb (at) gmail (dot) com

  20. Hello, I love this giveaway and hope to win.My favourite item in the shop is the yellow daisy bracelet it’s soooo pretty but everything in the shop is lovely.thanks for the giveaway.helen

  21. My favorite is the Pretty in Black necklace. That dark black facet glass stone is amazing!!

  22. Pink Romantic Ribbon Bracelet; I love it.

  23. I love Black Teardrops Earrings!

    My Sister Nicole (the first entry) told me about it!

  24. […] Don’t forget to ENTER my contest to win Shabby La Rose Jewelry! (ENDS TUES.AUG […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

