Posted by: tanyams | August 17, 2009

SPEND ON TREND VANCOUVER

spend_on_trend

Hello Vancouver  Fashionistas,

I am super excited for the weekend, Spend on Trend is going on in Vancouver.

“Shop New Fall Fashions from Independent Canadian Designers
Check out new designs from fresh and established Canadian designers, before they hit the hottest boutiques in town. Spend on Trend is a fashion event showcasing Canadian independent designers of clothing, accessories and jewellery.
The first 25 people through the door each day will enjoy a fabulous goodie bag filled with awesome stuff such as a copy of FASHION Magazine, Catalyst Reaction Keychain and more!Don’t miss out! Friday night will feature a fashion installation show and DJ”

some of the Designers include:

You know I’ll be there with Flare baby! 

SPEND ON TREND INFO

 

PS Don’t forget to ENTER my contest to win Shabby La Rose Jewelry! (ENDS TUES.AUG 18th)

Responses

  1. Shopping YAY!!

    Is there a Trader Joes in Vancouver?

  2. NO! 😦 I’ve never been to one either! I just learned of this “trader Joes” through other bloggers. I have to find one near Seattle that I can go to one day!

  3. Aww too bad! I was hoping to hit it up in Vancouver- I think we’re taking the train over and I didn’t want to lug alot of bags over 😦
    We have one in Atlanta- but that is about 3 hours away from where I live.


Leave a Reply

Categories

