Posted by: tanyams | September 7, 2009

My Shoes of the Week

Hi Girls,

Hope you all had a great long weekend. I had a family bbq on Sat, where my parents gave me new shoes 🙂 Woohoo!

Harajuku Lovers

065

Notice how my mani/pedi and shoes all match! haha all plaid inspired!

They are very summery and picnic-y. So cute, but sooo high!

055

Its the little details that make these shoes super cute and unique! Little plastic ants are glued the heel and under the sole are little ant pictures haha so cute! And the Heart shaped clasp thinngy is super cute (but impracticle…)

057

I don’t even want to tell you how much they were. But they were $130… my mom found them for $7.00 on sale last pair! They are kinda cute and have a retro feel to them whem I’m wearing shorts 🙂

Anyhoo next week will be more fall-ish shoes I guess 😛 lol

Responses

  1. Great shoes – and I bet they are actaully pretty comfortable.


Leave a Reply

Categories

