Posted by: tanyams | September 10, 2009

Shakira’s Vanity Fair Photoshoot – Oct 2009

Hi fashionistas!

I was going to only put up one or 2 pics of the photoshoot, but I couldn’t choose which I liked best because all are sooo fab. Simply put, she is so gorgeous! I am sooo jealous. There is not one thing about her that I would not trade myself in for! Not only is she gorgeous but she is in absolute fabulous clothes! Which I would also trade in my whole closet for! (minus my shoes of course) =P 

 

 

In fab Valentino Haute Couture

In fab Valentino Haute Couture

 

 

 

 

 

with headpeice

with headpeice

In Gaultier dress that I want so bad I can taste it!

In Gaultier dress that I want so bad I can taste it!

Looking like a vintage pinup in Dior

Looking like a vintage pinup in Dior

She Wolf in Chanel

She Wolf in Chanel

Rockin an Armani Prive Jacket

Rockin an Armani Prive Jacket

Gorgeous in gold Givenchy

Gorgeous in gold Givenchy

Responses

  1. She is so stunning! That last pic is amazing.

  2. I’m not a huge fan of Shakira, but she looks great. I love that first dress.


Leave a Reply

Categories

