Posted by: tanyams | September 13, 2009

My 100th Post! Contest/Giveaway!

Hello dears,

So I just realized that I just had my 100th post! Thats kinda cool… so for my readers who have been enjoying and commenting and keep coming back, I thought I would have a contest/giveaway based upon my 100th post! 

Blouses!

So I have a gracious and fabulous store called SnappyFishVintageon Etsy who is going to donate a gift to giveaway!

Carol has tons of merchandise and she is located on Vancouver Island! So she is a neighbour of mine you could say… a 2 hour ferry away neighbour haha

She has tons of FAB vintage clothes in pristine condition! I am obsessed with Vintage and looking at her store on Etsy to see whats new. She has a range of sizes and items and eras. A few of my personal Faves:

sanppygreen

snappyleather

snappyboots

snappydress

But with the theme of my last post I have decide to ask her to give away the Vintage 1950 Sheer White Blouse

Snappyfish

  Soooo pretty…sheer vintage Victorian-style blouse!

Ivory white with tiny Peter Pan lace-edged collar

rhinestone buttons down the front edged in more lace and flanked by three wide pin-tuck pleats on each side

large mutton-leg three-quarter length sleeves with a band of lace around the middle and a little rhinestone button at each cuff.

If you by chance win this and it is not your size please contact Carol at SnappyfishVintage to
Wear it with a pretty camie or tank – lovely and romantic!

To Enter:

1. Please go to SnappyFishVintagestore on Etsy. Look through her store and tell me what’s your favorite item.
2. Leave a comment below. Add me to your blogroll, if you have a blog. And Write a Post about this with a link to the giveaway.
3. If you have bloglovin or twitter, follow me on them! (If you don’t have it thats ok you can still enter! Since I barely update my twitter lol)

(If the item in the contest is not your size you can still enter, and if you win you can ask SnappyFishVintage to trade it in for something equal in value.)

Good luck! Have fun!

Responses

  1. Oooh what a romantic blouse. Would look great with a simple skirt. <333

  2. Oooh, very cute! And nice blog, I’ll definitely be reading again 🙂

  3. I love the vintage 1980s linen Sasson cropped JACKET

  4. You’re on my blogroll: http://bunnymoney9.blogspot.com

  5. Follow you on twitter @bunnyb

  6. […] DON’T FORGET TO ENTER MY GIVEAWAY! CLICK HERE […]

  7. I love love love the Early 1960’s Cream Wiggle dress. So breath taking.
    Although the whimsical 1970’s Red Poppy Maxi Dress was a close second

  8. I love the vintage 1960s neutral wiggle DRESS and matching COAT! Beautiful!

  9. My favorite also is the vintage 1960s neutral wiggle DRESS and matching COAT.

  10. FRICKEN ADD ME 🙂

  11. please add me i love this! it’s so pretty!!!
    I love everything in her store!!!

    Thanks!!!!!!!!

  12. Hi, my coworker Amanda (above) told me about this, I would love this blouse, please add me to the draw!! I went on her site to find the coat but I think it’s sold or something I wanted to buy that! Perfect for fall and winter!
    Thanks for the great giveaway
    s.l.


Leave a Reply

Categories

