Posted by: tanyams | September 13, 2009

My Shoes of the Week

034

I got these from Aldo many years ago, and I’ve worn them so much that I have had them taken in to shoe repair more times than I can count and I need to take them in again actually! They are wood, leather, studs and  gems!

I love these shoes for many many reasons like they are my favorite colour; they have a perfect size heel and they are soooo comfy!!!

I love these shoes so much if I saw them in other colours, or even another in the same colour I would buy them again just to make sure I had them forever! They are my “go-to” shoes for summer. They honestly can go with anything and I can walk anywhere in them! If any of you find them on ebay let me know, I have no idea what they are called, but I am a size 8 😉

035

Leave a Reply

Categories

