Posted by: tanyams | September 18, 2009

Beauty Tip of the Day

Sorry I have been neglecting my blog the past couple of days! It’s been super busy at work with all the kids starting school again and spreading germies, we’ve been super overbooked and had a million things to do! But I get today off! Sorta. Off from my job at least, still have plenty of things to do at home today!

So its been a few days but here is my Beauty Tip of the Day!

Maximize the use of conditioner, leave it in and stand in a steamy shower for 10 mins once a week. It breaks it down, and is also good for your skin =)

Responses

  1. Great beauty tip! I love putting on a hair mask too and letting it sit- makes the hair so soft and shiny ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sorry I didn’t get to meet up with you in Vancouver- I really really wanted to!! I will be visiting again though and maybe we can meet up next time! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. She has the most beutiful looking hair! I like to leave in my conditioner at least 2 a week, it makes my hair SOOO soft. And it’s ok that you’ve been neglecting your blog, because I’ve been neglecting my blog more! Haha! =P
    -kaunis.wordpress.com!

  3. I love doing that! People think I’m using some pricey secret for my hair, but this is really all it takes to make it soft and shiny! ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

