Posted by: tanyams | September 21, 2009

RANT!

Ok  so this has nothing to do with anything. But I have not had internet and have not been able to go online ! I am sooo angry! I pay for my internet, I should be able to access it. Is that too much to ask?

So now I have to phone telus today and get it hooked up again for the meantime, and look for a new internet provider that won’t keep turning my internet off. I only have internet now because I am at work. So updating my precious blog isn’t exactly what I am supposed to be doing right now lol But I am sooo addicted to it!

Anyways, point of my rant: Don’t sign up with Telus 😛 it’s way more expensive than the others and it’s always crapping out on me!

Peace and love 🙂

Responses

  1. I’ve never had Telus! Aaron and I set up our house phone/internet/cable all through Shaw.. So far no problems, but that may change, I guess..

    Hope you get internet back soon! I know how frustrating it is!

  2. Yikes why did they turn it off??? Telus does suck, I’m with Shaw and never had any problems, maybe try them?


Leave a Reply

Categories

