Posted by: tanyams | September 25, 2009

Fruits and Passion Store Closing Sale

This may be a tad late, but if you are in the Vancouver area, Fruits and Passion is closing it’s Robson location and everything is super cheap! I bought a green tea scent perfume as well as ‘purple’. They smell so light and pretty! I got them for 70% off so for the 2 of them it was under $20. They are getting rid of absolutly everything, my friend even got a vase from their display given to her for free. Go check it out 🙂

purplethevert

Responses

  1. I wish I had known about the sale- I would have gone while I was there! Looks like some great things! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

