Posted by: tanyams | October 7, 2009

My New Favorite Store – Twelve by Twelve

Military trim cardiI am loving Twelve by Twelve from Foever21.

I want to own everything! I found this fab cardi today, and I am officially obsessed with this site!  

twelvextwelve

 Everything looks so fabulously vintage but with a modern edge that is so hard to find at a resonable price!

tiefront

Take this tie dress, it’s only $38 CAN! 🙂 Love it!

cameopuff

And this lovely Cameo Puff sleeve top, only $26!

Anyways, if you haven’t been to the store online yet, you should def. check it out! Twelve by Twelve Store

xox

Responses

  1. I’m rather an old wife – but I too love that cardigan and could maybe wear it. I scrolled down your pics thinking ‘definitely too young’ – then I saw that last chiffony one. Gorgeous. And what a clever designer, because the arms are covered.

  2. I’m in love as well lady!

  3. Love these items.. The twelve by twelve looks great and I love the bows

  4. We just got a forever 21 in our mall, I don’t think we’ll be getting a 12 by 12 for years lol!
    -kaunis.wordpress.com

  5. Went to the grand opening at the Forever 21 store at Metropolis on Sat. and it was crazyyyy. I was in the line up for 2 hours (not kidding) waiting to pay for my purchases. Yeah, I got a handful of goodies…..

  6. hey Tanya ( cute blog ) You probably know , but forever 21 is at metrotown now!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

