Posted by: tanyams | October 14, 2009

Beauty Tip of the day – Dry Winter Skin

During the winter, my skin gets even dryer than usual, even though I drink plenty of water. Actually While trying on lifting the leg of my pants while trying on shoes this past weekend, all my friends were making fun of how ghostly white my legs were, and I realized it was because they were so very dry! So…

 This tip is for people like me with dry skin.

Use a mixture of baby oil and epsom salt. Sit on a towel, and rub all over body, then shower. Skin stays silky soft for 3 days. Make sure you clean your tub afterwards, so you do not slip the next time you get in.

Responses

  1. Ooh thanks for the tip!


Leave a Reply

Categories

