Posted by: tanyams | October 15, 2009

Breakfast At Tiffany’s Sleep Mask Found!

Ever since I was like 5 years old, I remember watching Breakfast at Tiffany’s and wanting, well everything, but really wanting her sleep mask! I looked for years, bought plenty of pretty cute ones, but nothing could ever compare to the one Audrey Hepburn wore in that movie, and still affordable enough for me to justify spending on it at least. 

Until today that is! Thanks to my fellow blogger Kristin from Bon Bon Rose, who opened up my world to Fred Flare!

hollyg

I found this one which is super cute, not exactly the same but good enough for me considering it’s only $14!
It’s called Holly GoNightly sleep mask, how cute!

If you were looking for one that’s even closer to comparison, I also found one from MaryGreen.com

tiffanysThis one is more like the actual one worn in the movie, but it’s also $33

Now all I need are the fab ear plugs and a cd that plays ‘Moon River’ and we’re all set!

xox

PS Don’t forget to ENTER MY SUGAR FACTORY GIVEAWAY! 🙂


Responses

  1. Wow. I can’t believe how good those are. I loved her sleep mask in Breakfast at Tiffany’s!

  2. Thanks for the link love lady! I luuuuuuurved that mask in Breakfast at Tiffany’s!

  3. haha adorable post

    myglitteringcreation.blogspot.com

  4. Such fancy masks!
    Thanks so very much for your comment on my sugar cookie tip post! I hope it comes in handy

  5. yesssss i love that eye shade and just need the earplus of course!!!
    fabulous
    xxx

    AlphaBetaChic.blogspot.com

  6. aww those are so cute!! love em.

  7. Haha, you’re funny.

    I love that movie too.

    You realize that you could spend about $7 making one nearly identical to hers? You just have to think crafty! 😉

  8. That mask is too cute. I want one!

  9. Oh My Gosh, I want! Never seen the movie (yes I know I’m horrible) but I want 1! Lol, I think I’d probably freak out that some1 was sneaking up on me if I wore 1 though! 😛
    http://kaunis.wordpress.com/

  10. This is TOO weird- I just put that on my Christmas List for my hubby to buy for me!! lol

  11. Um helllllooo…you haven’t posted in a month! Very unlike you. lol.

    I know you’re busy on MapleStory :P, but pls post something soon!

    Love always.

  12. i miss you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. COME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a comment

Categories